Whitney Houston Sorotan Lagu

Whitney Houston Sorotan Lagu


Playlist description



Greatest Love Of All   04:50
All At Once   04:27
Nobody Loves Me Like You Do     03:46
You're Still My Man     04:16
Love Is a Contact Sport     04:19
Love Will Save the Day     05:21
I Know Him So Well     04:31
Where You Are     04:10
After We Make Love     05:07
My Name Is Not Susan     04:39
Miracle   05:44
Why Does It Hurt So Bad     04:37
Until You Come Back     04:53
I Learned Form The Best     04:18
I Bow Out     04:29
You're Never Stand Alone     04:19
I Will Always Love You   04:27
I Have Nothing   04:51
Saving All My Love For You   03:57
You Light Up My Life   03:42
Try It On My Own   04:40
Whatchulookinat   03:33
One Wish (For Christmas)     04:12
I'll Be Home for Christmas     03:45
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas     04:49
The First Noel   03:14
I Wanna Dance with Somebody - Single Version   04:49
Didn't We Almost Have It All   04:34
I'm Every Woman   04:39
When you Believe (Duet with Mariah Carey)   04:33
Didn't We Almost Have     04:35
My Love Is You Love     03:54
Could I Have This Kiss Forever   03:55
It's Not Right But It's Okay     04:15
Same Script, Different Cast   04:57
I Look To You (我期待)   04:25
I Didn't Know My Own Strength (心的力量)   03:39
Call You Tonight (熱線傳情)   04:07
You'll Never Stand Alone     04:20
Think It Over     04:31
His Eye Is On The Sparrow     03:32
Heartbreak Hotel     04:42
One Moment in Time     04:45
All The Man That I Need     04:09
You Give Good Love     04:36
I Learned From The Best     03:56
Count On Me     04:27
The Star Spangled Banner - Live from Super Bowl XXV     02:14
Medley: I Loves You, Porgy / And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going / I Have Nothing - Live from The 21st Annual American Music Awards     10:00
Home - Live from The Merv Griffin Show   04:39