Etta James Sorotan Lagu

Etta James Sorotan Lagu


Playlist description



All I Could Do Was Cry - Single Version     02:55
Baby What You Want Me To Do     05:02
Don't Touch Me     03:57
O Holy Night     04:50
Joy To The World     05:26
At Last   04:40
You Go To My Head     04:21
Tenderly     05:27
Let's Straighten It Out     05:23
In My Solitude     05:15
Come Rain or Come Shine     05:39
I Just Want To Make Love To You / Born To Be Wild     05:21
Your Good Thing Is About To End     07:39
Sugar On The Floor     10:59
You Shook Me     02:58
Got My Mojo Working     03:34
Don't Start Me To Talking     02:50
Tell Mama - Single Version     02:21
I'll Be Seeing You     04:43
My Funny Valentine     05:47
I Just Want To Make Love To You     03:05
Love Letters     03:59
I'd Rather Go Blind     02:35
Be Mine     02:51
Waiting for Charlie to Come Home     02:08
Dream     02:22
Someone to Watch over Me     05:57
Tough Mary     02:25
Dance With Me, Henry     02:24
A Sunday Kind of Love     03:17
Girl of My Dreams     02:23
All I Can Do Is Cry     02:57
I'll Dry My Tears     02:40
Something’s Got a Hold on Me     02:46
Something's Got a Hold on Me     02:48
Only Time Will Tell     03:19
Almost Persuaded     03:22
Pushover     02:54
It's a Cryin' Shame     02:49
Woman     02:42
My One And Only     02:26
Seven Day Fool     03:01
Don't Cry Baby     02:30
Stormy Weather     03:09