Countdown - Interlude

Lyricist: Kacey Musgraves    Composer: Kacey Musgraves

Who's ready for a great show?
Let me hear you scream! (10)
Camilla Cabello's gonna be here! (Nine, eight)
Kendall Jenner, everybody! (Seven, six)
Zooey Deschanel is here! (Five, four)
Fred Armisen's here! (Three, facing camera two, two)
Lana Del Rey! (One)
And the star of the show, Kacey Musgraves! (Three, two, one, action)