Preview Full Track
A-HA is the Norwegian band consisting of band members Morten Harket, Magne Furuholmen, and Paul Waktaar-savoy.

The band has reached amazing success with their debut album Hunting High and Low released in 1985 with the single Take on Me. Other albums include Scoundrel Days (1986) which has been certified Platinum in the UK with the first single “I’ve Been Losing You”. Stay on These Roads (1988), East Of The Sun, West Of The Moon (1990), Memorial Beach (1993), Minor Earth Major Sky (2000), Lifelines (2002). All the albums reaching up 2002 has collectively sold more than 26 million albums worldwide.

Under Universal Music the band released the album Analogue (2005) The album has been certified Silver in the UK and has reached the #24 spot in the UK album charts.

Their latest album entitled Foot of the Mountain with the first single “Foot Of The Mountain”. The album has reached # 5 in the UK album charts


See All