Faithfully (Album Version)



Lyricist: Jonathan Cain   Composer: Jonathan Cain

Highway run into the midnight sun
Wheels go round and round, you're on my mind
Restless hearts sleep alone tonight
Sending all my love along the wire

They say that the road ain't no place to start a family
Right down the line it's been you and me
And loving a music man ain't always what it's supposed to be
Oh, girl, you stand by me
I'm forever yours...faithfully

Circus life under the big top world
We all need the clowns to make us smile
Through space and time, always another show
Wondering where I am, lost without you

And being apart ain't easy on this love affair
Two strangers learn to fall in love again
I get the joy of rediscovering you
Oh, girl, you stand by me
I'm forever yours...faithfully

Whooa, oh-oh-ooh
Whooa, oh-oh-ooh, oh
Whooa, oh-oh-oh, oh-whoooooa-oh
I'm still yours

I'm forever yours
Ever yours

Full Track

  1. Lights (Album Version)
  2. Feeling That Way (Album Version)
  3. Anytime (Album Version)
  4. La Do Da (Album Version)
  5. Patiently (Album Version)
  6. Wheel In The Sky (Album Version)
  7. Somethin' To Hide (Album Version)
  8. Winds Of March (Album Version)
  9. Can Do (Album Version)
  10. Opened The Door (Album Version)
  11. Majestic (Album Version)
  12. Too Late (Album Version)
  13. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' (Album Version)
  14. City Of The Angels (Album Version)
  15. When You're Alone (It Ain't Easy) (Album Version)
  16. Sweet And Simple (Album Version)
  17. Lovin' You Is Easy (Album Version)
  18. Just The Same Way (Album Version)
  19. Do You Recall (Album Version)
  20. Daydream (Album Version)
  21. Lady Luck (Album Version)
  22. Don't Stop Believin' (Album Version)
  23. Stone In Love (Album Version)
  24. Who's Crying Now (Album Version)
  25. Keep On Runnin' (Album Version)
  26. Still They Ride (Album Version)
  27. Escape (Album Version)
  28. Lay It Down (Album Version)
  29. Dead Or Alive (Album Version)
  30. Mother, Father (Album Version)
  31. Open Arms (Album Version)
  32. La Raza Del Sol (Alternate Version)
  33. Don't Stop Believin' (Live Version)
  34. Who's Crying Now (Live Version)
  35. Open Arms (Live Version)
  36. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Album Version)
  37. Send Her My Love (Album Version)
  38. Chain Reaction (Album Version)
  39. After The Fall (Album Version)
  40. Faithfully (Album Version)
  41. Edge Of The Blade (Album Version)
  42. Troubled Child (Album Version)
  43. Back Talk (Album Version)
  44. Frontiers (Album Version)
  45. Rubicon (Album Version)
  46. Only The Young (Album Version)
  47. Ask The Lonely (Album Version)
  48. Liberty (Album Version)
  49. Only Solutions (Album Version)
  50. Girl Can't Help It (Album Version)
  51. Positive Touch (Album Version)
  52. Suzanne (Album Version)
  53. Be Good To Yourself (Album Version)
  54. Once You Love Somebody (Album Version)
  55. Happy To Give (Album Version)
  56. Raised On Radio (Album Version)
  57. I'll Be Alright Without You (Album Version)
  58. It Could Have Been You (Album Version)
  59. The Eyes Of A Woman (Album Version)
  60. Why Can't This Night Go On Forever (Album Version)

Also in this playlist