Clay Aiken (克雷艾肯) 歷年精選

Clay Aiken (克雷艾肯) 歷年精選


Playlist description



Don't Save It All For Christmas Day     04:33
Merry Christmas With Love     04:04
Mary, Did You Know     03:20
This Is The Night     03:31
Bridge Over Troubled Water     03:59
Invisible   04:03
The Way   04:06
When You Say You Love Me   04:07
Solitaire     05:26
When I See You Smile     04:24
Right Here Waiting   04:17
Without You     03:34
My Grown-Up Christmas List     04:57
O Come O Come Emmanuel     03:37
Christmas Waltz     02:59
On My Way Here   04:27
Something About Us   03:38
Lover All Alone   04:57
Can't Take My Eyes Off You     03:17
What Kind Of Fool Am I?     03:31
Unchained Melody     04:51
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me     04:12
All Is Well     03:58