Full Track

  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  3. Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me
  4. In Our Small Way
  5. Got To Be There
  6. Rockin' Robin
  7. Wings Of My Love
  8. Maria (You Were The Only One)
  9. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
  10. You've Got A Friend
  11. Ben - Single Version
  12. Greatest Show On Earth
  13. People Make The World Go 'Round
  14. We've Got A Good Thing Going
  15. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  16. My Girl
  17. What Goes Around Comes Around
  18. In Our Small Way - With Countdown
  19. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  20. You Can Cry On My Shoulder
  21. Don't Let It Get You Down
  22. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  23. Melodie
  24. Touch The One You Love
  25. With A Child's Heart
  26. Up Again
  27. All The Things You Are
  28. Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues")
  29. Too Young
  30. Doggin' Around
  31. Johnny Raven
  32. Euphoria
  33. Morning Glow
  34. Music And Me
  35. We're Almost There
  36. Take Me Back
  37. One Day In Your Life
  38. Cinderella Stay Awhile
  39. We've Got Forever
  40. Just A Little Bit Of You
  41. You Are There
  42. Dapper Dan
  43. Dear Michael
  44. I'll Come Home To You
  45. Girl You're So Together
  46. Farewell My Summer Love - Original Mix
  47. Call On Me - Original Mix
  48. When I Come Of Age
  49. Teenage Symphony
  50. I Hear A Symphony
  51. Give Me Half A Chance
  52. Love's Gone Bad
  53. Lonely Teardrops
  54. You're Good For Me
  55. That's What Love Is Made Of
  56. I Like You The Way You Are (Don't Change Your Love)
  57. Who's Looking For A Lover
  58. I Was Made To Love Her
  59. If 'n I Was God
  60. To Make My Father Proud - Original Mix
  61. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) - Original Mix
  62. Twenty Five Miles
  63. Don't Let It Get You Down
  64. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  65. Melodie
  66. Touch The One You Love
  67. Girl You're So Together
  68. Farewell My Summer Love
  69. Call On Me
  70. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  71. To Make My Father Proud

One Day In Your Life

Currently there are no lyrics for this song. Be the first to submit the lyrics!

Check the tips now