Full Track

  1. Your Song - Remastered
  2. Tiny Dancer - Remastered
  3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time) - Remastered
  4. Honky Cat - Remastered
  5. Crocodile Rock - Remastered
  6. Daniel - Remastered
  7. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) - Remastered
  8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Remastered
  9. Candle In The Wind - Remastered
  10. Bennie And The Jets - Remastered
  11. The Bitch Is Back - Remastered
  12. Philadelphia Freedom - Remastered
  13. Island Girl - Remastered
  14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight - Remastered
  15. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Remastered
  16. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word - Remastered
  17. Little Jeannie - Remastered
  18. Song For Guy - Remastered
  19. Blue Eyes - Remastered
  20. I'm Still Standing - Remastered
  21. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues - Remastered
  22. Sad Songs (Say So Much) - Remastered
  23. Nikita - Remastered
  24. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That - Remastered
  25. Sacrifice - Remastered
  26. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  27. Something About The Way You Look Tonight - Single Edit / Remastered
  28. I Want Love - Remastered
  29. Can You Feel The Love Tonight - Remastered
  30. Are You Ready For Love? - Remastered
  31. Electricity - Remastered
  32. Home Again - Remastered
  33. Looking Up - Remastered
  34. Circle Of Life - Remastered
  35. Skyline Pigeon - Piano Version / Remastered
  36. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds - Remastered
  37. Pinball Wizard - Remastered / From "Tommy" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  38. Mama Can't Buy You Love - Remastered
  39. Part-Time Love - Remastered
  40. Victim Of Love - Remastered
  41. Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny) - Remastered
  42. Kiss The Bride - Remastered
  43. That's What Friends Are For
  44. The One - Remastered
  45. True Love - Remastered
  46. Believe - Remastered
  47. Live Like Horses - Remastered
  48. Written In The Stars
  49. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore - Remastered
  50. Good Morning To The Night - Elton John Vs. PNAU / Remastered
  51. Step Into Christmas - Remastered

Live Like Horses - Remastered

Lyricist: Bernie Taupin    Composer: Elton John

I can't control this flesh and blood
That's wrapped around my bones
It moves beneath me like a river
Into the great unknown
I stepped onto the moving stairs
Before I could tie my shoes
Pried a harp out the fingers of a renegade
Who lived and died the blues

La promessa non fu chiara
S'erra solo impressa in me
Vidi solo il gelo dentro me
Quella notte dise a me
Vivrem comme cavalla
Liberi dai recinti di ferro
Che piu non voglio
Rinnegare i sensi su dai fuggiam
Vivrem comme cavalli

We're the victims of the heartbreak
That kept us short of breath
Trapped above these bloodless streets
Without a safety net
I stood in line to join the trial
One more customer of fate
Claimed a spoke in the wheel of the wagon train
On the road to the golden gate

Nel deserto la nave abbandonai
Per me aveva senso
Son stato troppo tempo nella bestia
Ed ora saro libero

Someday we'll live like horses
Free rein from your old iron fences
There's more ways than one to regain your senses
Break out the stalls and we'll live like horses someday
Liberi dai ricenti di ferro
Che piu non voglio
Rinnegare i sensi su dai fuggiam
Vivrem comme cavalli