試聽 聽全曲
YOASOBI is a band which creates “music created from novels”. The band members are Ayase (composer) and ikura (vocals). Their first single “夜に駆ける(Yoru ni kakeru)” was released on November 2019 and this video was viewed more than one million times on YouTube in just one month. At the beginning of April 2020, it was viewed more than 10 million times. On Spotify Viral TOP 50, which is known to reflect the hottest music on SNS, this song debuted No.1 in Japan in January 2020 and kept its position at top 5 rank for four months in a row. In April, this song also ranked in Taiwan, Hong Kong and other global viral charts . The world is ready to witness their success.
Their second single “あの夢をなぞって(Ano yume wo nazotte)” came out in January 2020 and this song’s video was viewed more than 100,000 times on YouTube in just one night. The original novel of this song will be released as a comic book and YOASOBI’s music is expanding in various forms of art.
On May 2020, YOASOBI is releasing their new music “ハルジオン (Harujion)” along with the ZONe IMMERSIVE PROJECT. YOASOBI will be participating this project with other upcoming virtual talents such as Kizuna AI and Kaf.