Westlife(西城男孩)-The Greatest Hits(真愛無敵20首精

Westlife(西城男孩)-The Greatest Hits(真愛無敵20首精





Swear It Again   04:07
If I Let You Go   03:41
Flying Without Wings   03:36
I Have A Dream   04:15
Fool Again   03:55
Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)   03:21
My Love   03:52
I Lay My Love On You   03:29
Uptown Girl   03:07
Queen Of My Heart   04:19
World Of Our Own   03:32
Bop Bop Baby   04:30
When You Are Looking Like That   03:54
Unbreakable   04:33
Written In The Stars   04:09
How Does It Feel   04:19
Tonight   04:32
Love Takes Two   03:48
Miss You Nights   03:12
Flying Without Wings   03:35