Silver Screen Superstars 歷年精選

Silver Screen Superstars 歷年精選





All I Have to Do is Dream     02:27
Take My Breath Away - (From 'Top Gun')     04:13
Streets Of Philadelphia - (From 'Philadelphia')     04:16
You'll Be In My Heart     04:19
True To Your Heart     04:16
Say You, Say Me     04:02
The Bare Necessities (Bear Necessities)     04:24
Gimme Some Lovin'     02:52
I Don't Want to Wait     05:01
I'll Be There for You (Theme from "Friends")     03:05
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life     03:33
When I See an Elephant Fly (From 'Dumbo')     01:51
Two Worlds (From 'Tarzan')     03:20
Hawaiian Rollercoaster Ride     03:27
At the Beginning     03:39
A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)     04:15
Can't Take My Eyes Off of You     03:59
Can You Feel the Love Tonight     04:06
Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)     03:30
On the Street Where You Live (From "Joe Versus the Volcano")     02:50
Big and Chunky   03:20
Little Wonders     03:46
Chain of Fools     02:59
Mission Impossible Theme (From "Mission Impossible")     03:31
Hero (From "Spiderman")     03:15
When You Say Nothing At All (From "Notting Hill")     04:14
I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (From "Armageddon")     04:45
Hooked on a Feeling (From "Ally Mcbeal")     03:02
How Do You Talk to an Angel (Theme From 'The Heights')     03:43
Run and Tell That     03:49
You Give a Little Love (From "Bugsy Malone")     03:32
Ordinary Fool (From "Bugsy Malone")     04:14
Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing (From "Silver Linings Playbook")     04:51
Fell in Love with a Girl (From "Silver Linings Playbook")     01:51
Good Times Bad Times (From "American Hustle")     02:52
Le Freak (From "Shrek 2")   04:23
Feels Like Home (From "My Sisters Keeper")   04:42
Little House (From "Dear John")   03:19
Pony (From "Magic Mike")   04:17
The Real Slim Shady (From "21 Jump Street")   04:46
Who Did That to You (From "Django Unchained")     03:56
Over the Love (From "The Great Gatsby")     04:29
Back to Black (From "The Great Gatsby")     04:04
Hypnotize (From "Horrible Bosses 2")   03:54
Waterfalls (From "We're the Millers")   04:48
Let's Stay Together (From "How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days")     03:21
Got 2 Luv U (From "Magic Mike")     03:30
Happy Days Theme (From "Happy Days")     02:52
The Fresh Prince of Bel Air Theme (From "The Fresh Prince of Bel Air")     02:58
The Big Bang Theory Theme (From "The Big Bang Theory")     01:45